Love is Lamp


This Saturday, I went to my cousin’s wedding in Hollywood. While I was at the wedding, I kept on wondering about love. The love that urged my cousin to marry his wife. The love that binds them together to become husband and wife. 

What is this love…? 

How does it happen? 

Is love like a lamp, it brightens up your life? 

Will I ever experience this love? 

I looked at the bride and wondered about how happy she was, since it was the most special day in her life. She must be so happy since she was going to marry the love of her life amongst family and friends. I wondered about how she was feeling inside. I really hope that I will be able to experience this feeling one day when I am older. 

Leave a Reply

