Culture 


This weekend, I volunteered at the Armenian Festival at St. Mary’s Church for my club CSF. Since I do not know anything related to the Armenian religion that the people celebrated at this church, I was really curious about this new culture that was right in front of me. I watched the Armenians walk by in front of me, all of them having some distinct features that were common among them. I’m often curious about cultures that are different from my own, so I just continued to look around the whole time I was volunteering. I just kept on wondering, What is this culture? What is it like? 

Leave a Reply

