Forever Love For My Grandma


My grandma and I have matching jade bracelets from Vietnam. To put it into simple words, I really love my grandma. As she is getting older and older, I try my best to spend lots of my time with her and often give her hugs. But I just wonder…why do people that we love so much, that are so dear to our hearts, have to leave this world? I love my grandma so much, I can’t even bare to think about the future. But why? Is it because if people didn’t die, there would be overpopulation? I understand that, I really do. But it just breaks my heart that all of the people I love will leave me sooner or later… Why can’t there be any other way for our loved ones to stay with us forever? 

Leave a Reply

