Friendship

Friendship is a really great thing. Friends are always there for me. Whenever I ask questions for homework, they always lead me to the right answer and tries to help me out the best they can. Even though some friends would drift apart with you, there are friends that stick with you all the way. Those friends are your true friends, who are with you every step of the way and are more like your sisters/brothers, since they are so close to you. I really cherish my friends because, unlike family whom you were born into, I chose my friends. I chose the people who I would spend time with and create memories with. 

Leave a Reply

