Interesting Food

When I was on Facebook, I came across this picture. What is that…? Is that…cheese pizza with Hot Cheetos on top?? This food just seems so strange but interesting, because it combines chips with pizza. The person who created this must be very creative to think of this. I really love Hot Cheetos and pizza, so I would like to try this since it combines two of my favorite foods. It certainly doesn’t look delicious, but since I love both foods, I think I will love it. 

Leave a Reply

