Honor


Today, my family and I had a little prayer session to pray for my grandpa and cousin who’s bones have arrived from Vietnam and will be buried at the cemetery. I have never met neither my grandpa nor my cousin since they both died before I was born, both from sickness. I couldn’t connect as well with my other family members while praying since I did not know them personally, but I really wondered how they were like while they were still alive. I even imagined my grandpa as a living person standing in front of me while we were praying. Unfortunately, I will never know since they have long passed away. 

Leave a Reply

