My future? 


Everyday after school, I go to my tutoring school to get homework help. My tutor was helping me on my biology homework and it was so difficult to understand, which made me worried about my future. My parents want me to be in the health field and if I’m not able to find what my dream is, I would probably just go into health. But the problem is, I’m not good at biology which is an essential in the health field. I don’t have a particular dream or college that I want to unlike other people, so I’m curious about how my future will be like. About what college I will go to, what major I will have, and what job I would have. I really hope that my future is bright, and that I would be able to love my future job. 

Leave a Reply

