Mother’s Love is Forever 

https://youtu.be/jwI8HBdwRiI
I was scrolling through Facebook one day when I noticed this video. This video talks about how a mother travels through mountains roads filled with obstacles of rocks and rivers, barely able to see since she was nearly blind. She did this all because she wanted to cook a meal for her grown-up daughter who lived in a city far away with her own family. The mother never told her daughter that she was getting nearly blind and was sick, because she didn’t want to worry her. This video made me cry so much after watching it, since I realized how much a mother would do for her daughter since a mother’s love is so strong. A mother would do anything for her child, even if that means walking miles through the mountains while unable to see. This video made me want to show my love for my mother even more, since she loves me so much. A mother’s love really is forever. 

Leave a Reply

