Reflection 

In my SQUID posts, I usually write about the subject of love in the category of curiosity. I would always question about how love works and how is it so strong, since it is such a diverse topic. I continuously return to it because in my daily life, I experience different types of love whether it be parental love or love among friends. 

A post I can expand on is “Helping the Less Fortunate” https://aileennguyenisme.wordpress.com/2016/12/12/helping-the-less-fortunate/  The subject that keeps on haunting me that I wrote about in this point is the reason why some people don’t try to help others even though they know there are many people in need in the world. I have a lot of thoughts and opinions I can talk about in this post. 

Leave a Reply

